Baby Night Fury Plate!!!

Last Saturday, I went with my friend and her friends to our local pottery shop.  I had planned to paint either a cup with Cat Noir’s symbol on it, or a baby Night Fury plate.  The Night Fury plate ended up winning the vote, so here it is.  photo.jpg

It’s so cute!  I made the tail red so that people would recognize this as baby Toothless, and not just some generic Night Fury.

The image idea came from here at Dragoart, my former go-to drawing place.

How to draw a baby Night Fury

I have no idea what to do with it.  It’s just too pretty to eat on!  Well, actually, I did eat on it twice.  I had french toast for breakfast, and pizza for dinner.

Image Credits:
Toothless and Night Fury Hatchling by Junryou-na-kokoro
All others: Chinesebun

 

Leave a Reply

