How to Train Your Dragon II: The Dragon Whisperer

I haven’t done any art this week (which is a real shame).  I know.  But don’t worry, because I have something MUCH better.  As long as you like How To Train Your Dragon.  If not, you will not enjoy this.  Recently this week, I discovered inhonoredglory’s webnovel, How to Train Your Dragon II: The Dragon Whisperer.

I’ve always admired inhonoredglory ever since I discovered her work.  The fact that she is a Christian, like me,  who loves HTTYD, is also great!  I read the webnovel as far as it had been written.  I couldn’t stop, because it was so suspenseful!

The plotline and feels were amazing, especially coming from a fangirl point of view.  I was screaming, “No!” to those people doing Hiccup and Toothless wrong!

I fully recommend that you read it.   Here is the trailer.  I love the music!

She also illustrated the webnovel,, with a picture to go along with each chapter.  Here are some of the ones I liked best.

blasting_the_mountainside__httyd2_webnovel_ch1__by_inhonoredglory-d5b2oxk

Blasting the Mountainside

the_night_fury_vs_the_skrill__httyd2_webnovel_ch2__by_inhonoredglory-d5bf8sm.jpg

The Night Fury vs the Skrill

fury_blacker_than_night__httyd2_webnovel_ch15__by_inhonoredglory-d5kype1

Fury Blacker than Night

I can’t wait until the next chapter!

Links to inhonoredglory’s sites:
Gallery
Web Novel Announcement
Series Archive
Leave a Reply

