Marinette Sketch

Today I sketched Marinette from Miraculous Ladybug, and solved a Rubik’s cube in 3 minutes and 23 seconds.  Without watching a video or anything.  I just memorized the algorithms.

Anyway, since the title of this post is Marinette, I should probably talk about her more.  While bored, I looked at a picture of a person in a postition and decided it looked kind of like Marinette’s awkward thing where she stands with a goofy grin and waves at Adrien.

Thus…

photo

I didn’t use any references, so nothing on her is accurate.  She also has an incredibly cheesy expression.  At least you can tell she likes Adrian…

I’ve been super busy this week, because I’ve been organizing a food drive for our local food pantry.  That’s why I haven’t done much.  In fact, I’m really busy for the next few weeks, so you guys might not see much.  However, I will continue trying!!!

 

Image Credits:
Adrien and Marinette by unknown
All others: Chinesbun

 

Leave a Reply

