I’m a genius!

photo-2-copy

Whoaa….Are you seeing what I’m seeing?  That’s a solved Rubik’s cube.  On my kitchen counter.  No, I did not take a solved Rubik’s cube out of packaging and photograph it on my counter.  I solved it.  Here’s some proof.  photo 1 - Copy.JPG

Here’s it after I solved the first and second layer.  I visited so many websites trying to figure out the white cross, until I watched a video and it was so easy.  The websites left out one tiny, crucial detail that would have helped me a LOT had they remembered to include it.  BUT THEY DIDN’T.  AND I SUFFERED.  O.O

So…I think I’m a genius for solving this crazy hard puzzle.

 

 

One thought on “I’m a genius!

Leave a Reply

