Toothless on iPad

Today I drew Toothless with an iPad.  It was one of the newer ones, like an iPad pro or something like that.   I just used One Note on the draw setting.

It took about fifteen minutes, because every time I  used the eraser, the eraser would delete the whole line, instead of just a part of the line, meaning I had to use the regular pen with white ink.

So that’s all I did today, except cook out with my family for the 4th of July.  It turned out the fireworks show was yesterday, instead of the actual 4th, meaning that I missed the whole show, and instead sat at the street corner and watched them with my friends from a distance.  There was also somebody who was shooting off firecrackers or fireworks that looked like missiles only two streets away.  But I live in the city, and the houses are really close together, and the law states you can’t shoot off fireworks within city limits.   Nobody wanted to report him though.

So that’s how I spent my 4th of July.

 

Credits:
Featured Image: How To Draw a Night Fury Toothless by TheLastStarlighter
All others:Chinesebun

 

Leave a Reply

