I was thinking…which leads to randomness…

For Christmas, I want a 24 custom set  of Copics.    Once a month, Michael’s issues 40-50% coupons.  Once a month, I use those coupons to buy a Copic.

So, I counted, and if this is the 5th month, and I have 4 markers on the list, then that means if I buy one sometime this month, and buy another the next, and continue on that schedule, by Christmas, I’ll have all the Copics on the list!  Well, except for the colorless blender.

All of this  information came from my brain while I was sitting in the car, thinking.   Then we were about to pass Michael’s, and that started the cascade of thoughts.

Got to get back to doing.. things.  XD

Keep drawing!

Leave a Reply

